CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We enjoy having a strong reputation for our expertise in Paintless Dent Removal, which continues to grow as we repair 1000’s of dents per year. Here are some recent comments made by our customers:

OUR WORKING RELATIONSHIPS

We work very closely with a number of businesses both locally and nationally. If you work with us and wish to advertise your company branding on our website please let us know and if it’s appropriate we will include your logo on this page.

People
Jonathan Nickell-Turner
Jonathan Nickell-Turner
2023-11-02
Rob did a faultless job of fixing a ding-ed door on my 3-series. Solid job, top bloke, reliable and affordable service.
Pritesh Tailor
Pritesh Tailor
2023-09-20
Spoke to Carl was an easy process to book for some dent repair to my tail gate. From the start Carl was friendly and approachable. He managed to repair the dent in around 30mins. Would recommend and use him again for any future work!
Sacha P
Sacha P
2023-09-12
The whole process from quote to repair was seamless and delivered by Rob. Took time to explain his actions. The dents just simply disappeared! Would highly recommend Axi-Dent if you are unlucky to have a dent!
Ifraz Ahmed
Ifraz Ahmed
2023-08-24
Amazing service. Rob is a great guy and a true professional. He knows his stuff. Thank you for your services. I will reccomend you to everyone I know who needs pointless dent repair. 5☆ 😊
Karen Brennan
Karen Brennan
2023-06-29
100% OMG! I was so shocked, my baby back in one piece. Wow wow wow soo happy! Thanks Rob x great service from 1st phonecall to end result.
Spencer Michaels
Spencer Michaels
2023-04-05
USE THIS COMPANY! If you’re looking for a paint-less dent repair company, look no further! We had an awkward dent on the arch of our car which would have cost a fortune to get repaired in a body shop. Rob managed to work the dent out, now it looks perfect and you cannot tell there was ever a dent! From initial contact to completion of the job, everything was spot on. Thanks again, Rob.
Mark Jackson
Mark Jackson
2023-03-16
Dent fixed perfectly and in absolutely no time. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. 10/10 service
Jed OBrien
Jed OBrien
2022-09-26
I had a small tricky dent on the crease line of the wing of my car and I picked Axi-dent to try and fix it largely on the basis of the reviews they have had. I sent across a couple of pictures and a quote was speedily sent back. A date and time was agreed and Rob turned up to carry out the repair. Amazing work by Rob as he carefully massaged the dent away and it looks as good as new. If I ever get a dent again, I know where to go to get it fixed.
Marvin Sullivan
Marvin Sullivan
2022-07-25
Fantastic service and price very happy with. Rob was very pleasant and helpful got the job done to a fantastic standard on my golf R more then happy with. Already recommended him to friends in car trade 👍🏻
Rob Walford
Rob Walford
2022-05-24
Super service every time, without fail!

“Hi – Just had Rob out to repair my car, I am so pleased as he’s restored my pride and joy to it’s former glory! I can tell you it was money well spent, my car is dent free now and all for £70 quid!!! Fantastic. Big thanks to Rob at Axi-dent, be assured of further recommendations.”

“I don’t often e mail testimonials but credit where credit is due. Your guy Rob came to my offices at silly o’clock to repair my car from the dents the wife had picked up. Unbelievable, half hour later and my is car perfect. Cheers guys will be giving you all our fleet cars from now on.”

“We have been using Axi-dent since 2002 and in our opinion if you are looking for a reliable, efficient, competitive, Dent Removal Company who value your custom / business you would struggle to find anyone better than Axi-dent Ltd.”